All Collections
Which languages are supported?
Which languages are supported?

Languages supported, and how to change the language?

Updated over a week ago

Admin backend is English only.
User-Frontend and notification emails support the following languages:

  • English

  • German

  • Chinese (traditional)

  • Czech

  • French

  • Indonesian

  • Norwegian

  • Polish

  • Portuguese (Br.)

  • Spanish

  • Ukrainian

How to change the language?

To change the language, please follow the instructions here.

Did this answer your question?